Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 41 reviews

100 stars

5.0 stars - Written on November 10, 2021

I Love Dr. Steven Wallach, hands up with praise and his receptionist Ashley and other staff is amazing. I love my new Wallach body if I could rate 100 stars I would.

by

I am so happy

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2021

My experience at Steven Wallech MD was outstanding! The staff is extremely kind, supportive, and informative. The coordinator, Ashley, that took care of me was so sweet and made sure I knew all my pre and post op procedures and medications. She was very knowledgeable and took great care of me. The doctor also did an amazing job and is one of the best in his industry. I am so happy with the end results and would recommend him to absolutely anyone looking to get work done!

by

This is the place to go !!

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Dr.Wallach and his entire team. Dr.Wallach and his patient coordinator Ashley answered all of my questions and made my entire experience so smooth. They made me feel extremely safe and comfortable I can only say good things about them. As far as my surgery dr.Wallach is an outstanding surgeon! I stood awake during my surgery and let’s just say, I literally was laughing because it tickled ! This man has the hands of a god ! I’m extremely happy with my results ! I can only recommend dr.Wallach! After my surgery dr.Wallach and his coordinator Ashley both called to check on me to see how I was feeling. They actually care ! If you’re thinking about enhancing your curvs, this is the place to go !!

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on June 3, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr.Wallach and his whole team. Every step of the way, they were informative, everything was simple and there was always excellent communication. After doing my surgery here I’m very pleased with the results and I love my new curves now!

by

Lipo 360

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2021

I got Lipo 360 and Lipo done to my inner thighs and it was honestly the best experience . Everyone in the office including him make sure I knew everything that was happening and honestly I love the results so much !!

by

I recommend her to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2021

She is so awesome. She was so attentive and patient .. she was always there hands and foot and made sure that I was feeling well before and after surgery. I just love her…. I recommend her to anyone.

by

An amazing plastic surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on April 1, 2021

Dr. Wallach is an amazing plastic surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for rhinoplasty.My daughter just had it done and we are beyond happy with the results and she is only a few weeks out!! She had very light bruising and looks absolutely beautiful.Dr. Wallach, Ashley and the rest of his staff are very professional and spent a lot of time making sure all our questions and concerns were answered.I was so nervous for my daughter and Ashely basically held my hand the whole time. I can’t thank you enough for what You did for my daughter…priceless

by

Made me feel comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2021

Dr Wallach is a phenomenal surgeon who, along with his coordinator, anesthesiologist and nurse, helped me and made me feel comfortable throughout the process

by

This team is superb !!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2021

Dr. Wallach is the best. I loved my experience and if I ever decide to do anything else. I truly recommend him.. I’ve done a Lipo 360 BBL and my body is coming along great.. I can’t wait to show off my results.. thank you Dr. Wallach for making my experience easy and giving me confidence again. Oh and I can’t forget Ashley! She made life so smooth and was always there for me every step of the way even after surgery.. This team is superb !!!!!

by

I am so happy and in love with my results

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2020

Dr. Steven Wallach is an exceptional surgeon!!I highly recommend him to everyone looking for cosmetic surgery. I am so happy and in love with my results my surgery was 3 weeks ago today and I can already see how amazing I look. Also Ashley is amazing!

by

Breast augmentation

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2020

I had breast augmentation in 2016 with Dr Wallach. I literally had NO problems & communication with Ashley was excellent!!! Im now looking to get a BBL & definitely will be contacting this office for my surgery. Thxxx Dr Wallach

by

Fabulous!!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2020

Dr . Wallach..what can I say besides fabulous.!!! And Ashley .. fabulous as well. I did a number of surgeries that totally enhanced the quality of my life., and I am thrilled with the outcome. The great thing about Dr. Wallach’s style is that he gets the desired result and the look is totally natural.The great thing about Ashley is she gave me confidence to go through the process and her assurances relieved all of my anxiety.The end result was wonderful, I cannot thank Dr Wallach enough for his superb work and would highly recommend him.

by

BBL

5.0 stars - Written on July 31, 2020

I was referred to and met Dr. Wallach in late January 2014 regarding having a BBL procedure done, Dr. Wallach easy going personality and professionalism put my mind at ease. I have unique medical issues and after speakina with him I knew he was the perfect physician for my procedure. My surgery was scheduled for mid-February and it went without a hitch. Mind you the day of the surgery there was a big snowstorm; but everyone on the team including myself made it in safely. Dr. Wallach was very informative on the day of surgery: explaining evey step to me and my husband. He was caring and made sure everything was being done to ensure our privacy and that I was comfortable. I must say I was very satisfied with the results and still am. I would definitely go back to Dr Wallach for any future work and would highly recommend him! His office assistant Nicole is a sweet heart and thank them both for the loving care. I have received endless compliments and owe Dr. Wallach a multitude of gratitude!!!!!

by

TT + Breast Reduction

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2020

I have only great things to say about Dr. Wallach. I first saw him in Jan 2014 for a consultation on a Tummy Tuck and he was informative, kind and very patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I know the smart thing to do is to see a few doctors for consultations but I didn’t. I chose him immediately based on all his experience and credentials, but mainly because I just felt he was the right choice. In Mar/2014 I had a successful surgery and could not believe the difference in my body! Years and years of endless dieting and exercising although very good would have never given me the look I aimed for. Dr. Wallach gave me that. Because I trusted in him so much I followed up with a Breast Reduction surgery in July 2014. Another success!

by

Beautiful

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2020

God knows I look better than when I first walked in to your office. Thank you thank you thank you for time, skills, and staff. I am beautiful again!

by

We are lucky to have Dr. Wallach

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2020

Dr. Wallach is a truly gifted surgeon. Not only was Dr. Wallach and his team professional, responsive and warm, they arranged all necessary care for my pre-op and post-op care. Dr. Wallach’s sincerity and pride in his work was immediately apparent. He is NOT a “salesman doctor”. For my surgery, Dr. Wallach was honest and upfront about expected results and he delivered EXACTLY what I was looking for in my facial procedure – a specific result other doctors had been unable to promise or deliver. As someone in the entertainment industry, my colleagues and I have had significant interaction and experience with plastic surgeons — Dr. Wallach is that elusive, perfect combination of skill and sincerity. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wallach and his skills – indeed, I don’t recall ever having submitted a professional review before; however, after my experience, I felt compelled to share this praise. We are lucky to have Dr. Wallach and his services. Good luck to all.

by

I look and feel terrific!!

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2020

I’m so happy with the results from the Botox shots that Dr. Wallach performed on me. He spent a lot of time talking about the different fillers that would make my face look the most natural and youthful. I am extremely comfortable with him and secure that I am in the very best of hands. I would highly recommend him. I look and feel terrific!!

by

I cannot recommend him enough!

5.0 stars - Written on October 13, 2019

Dr. Wallach is an amazing plastic surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He spent a lot of time with me ensuring all of my questions were answered and gave me his honest feedback of what I needed to get the results I was looking for, which was different than what I thought and even saved me money! I cannot recommend him enough!

by

Recommend to anyone!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2018

I would like to thank Steven Wallach, as well as Ashley for making my experience go through smoothly and made me feel confident in my choices I was making. They answered my questions and concerns I may of had. Recommend to anyone! Thank you guys again

by

THANK YOU for making me feel like family

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2018

Dr Wallace is amazing ! My surgery is a week from tomorrow and I am very excited! I do have to say the lady that answered my first phone call about a year ago was amazing ! She has gone over and beyond in regards to making me feel comfortable! She has answered hundreds of questions for me with a short responding time. I have been on and off deciding for roughly a year wether to have the procedure done or not, and I’m finally going through with it because ASHLEY is absolutely amazing and so is DR Wallach! Honestly I’m a very needy patient and that’s why I was nervous at first or well until I met Ashley and DR.WALLACH! I recommend any work needed to be done by Dr. Wallach ! If you enjoy great service I also recommend Dr. Wallach. THANKYOU ASHLEY for making me feel like family and not just a potential patient

by

Breast augmentation

5.0 stars - Written on August 17, 2018

Dr. Wallach is very personable, extremely caring and very thorough. I never felt as though I was in a factory. His support staff is wonderful. I am extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation and highly recommend his services.

by

I feel really lucky to have been in his care

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2018

I am approaching 6 weeks post-op tomorrow so things are starting to look a little better. I have been seeing my surgeon here regularly and she is very pleased with the outcome. There’s still some swelling but over-all, things are improving and I am finally starting to feel more comfortable. Dr. Wallach really did a phenomenal job… he is a brilliant surgeon and an all-around good person so I feel really lucky to have been in his care.

by

Thank you for everything, Dr. Wallach

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2017

BREAST REDUCTION/AUGMENTATION Before I decided to visit Dr. Wallach, I didn’t feel particularly comfortable about my body and always resorted to wearing baggy tops due to my unproportionally large chest. I had back pain and my overall attitude suffered. Even though I worked out and was in great shape, I always felt as if I appeared over weight. I am so glad I made the decision to have a breast reduction. From consultation to surgery to the fabulous results, Dr. Wallach and his staff were extremely sensitive to my needs in every regard. My new slimmer cleavage lets me wear clothing that I could never have worn before and I have never felt better about myself. I now stand tall, have a new-found confidence in my body, and have never felt more empowered, both physically and mentally. Thank you for everything, Dr. Wallach.

by

I feel so confident in my appearance

5.0 stars - Written on October 14, 2017

Dr. Wallach is the best! He’s incredibly knowledgeable and gave me the results I was seeking. Dr. Wallach transformed my shapeless figure to one with curves in all the right places. I feel so confident in my appearance and he made the entire process very easy. My recovery was so good that I retuned to work the following day. I will definitely return to him for future cosmetic procedures and you should too!

by

Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2017

I’m thrilled with the success of my recent liposuction. I was born with a boxy frame and thanks to Dr. Wallach, I now have the curves I’ve always wanted. He is truly the best surgeon. His staff is very friendly and answered all my questions and held my hand through the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Wallach for any plastic surgery.

by

I highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on April 27, 2017

I’m thrilled with the success of my recent liposuction. I was born with a boxy frame and thanks to Dr. Wallach, I now have the curves I’ve always wanted. He is truly the best surgeon. His staff is very friendly and answered all my questions and held my hand through the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Wallach for any plastic surgery.

by

Go to the best, and get the best results!

5.0 stars - Written on March 5, 2017

Dr. Wallach was fantastic! He was thorough honest, professional, respectful, skilled, and not over-promise his expectations for my outcome with liposuction. His experience re shows through in his work, and I could not be happier with my results thus far. I would highly recommend Dr. Wallach for anyone interested in cosmetic procedures – go to the best, and get the best results!

by

Mummy Makeover

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2016

He did my Mummy Makeover. I super love the new me

by

Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on November 21, 2015

In this day and age, it is rare to have a visit to a doctor be a pleasant experience. You are a special person Doctor Wallach! I So appreciate Your kindness and gracious care-I also appreciate that you personally left a message re: the pathology That I had nothing to worry about. Perhaps I felt comfortable in your good hands because we both grew up on Long Island or because we both now live in Westchester or because We both have sons, but the more I heard the more I admired you. It is so few and far between to find someone who speaks with such love for their wife, their parents, their children and their work that I just walked out of your office with a glow — not from any face work but from heartfelt positive feelings. Thank you! I wish you and your family all the joy in the world. Happy Thanksgiving Sincerely P.S. I think I am healing well.

by

I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor

5.0 stars - Written on October 18, 2015

It has been about six weeks since Dr. Wallach performed breast augmentation surgery on me. I couldn’t be happier, I love my results. Dr. Wallach and Nicole explained everything and told me exactly what to expect, there were no surprises. Everyone has been kind and professional, I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.

by

Caring for their patients

5.0 stars - Written on October 1, 2015

I am very satisfied with the work he did. My procedure was Breast Augmentation. My scars are healing very nice, that you can’t even tell that their was suppose to be a scar there. They have an amazing service in their office. From the Doctor’s Assistant, to Dr. Wallach, their very nice, respectful people, and caring for their patients.

by

I felt very comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2015

I would refer anyone who is considering having any type of PS to Dr. Wallach. It was my first time having BA surgery. I was extremely pleased with the results, and the entire process. From my initial consultation, to the day of surgery, I felt very comfortable, and well informed of all my options. I would highly recommend Dr, Wallach if you are considering any type of PS.

by

I have received endless compliments

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2015

I was referred to and met Dr. Wallach in late January 2014 regarding having a BBL procedure done. Dr. Wallach’s easy going personality and professionalism put my mind at ease. I have unique medical issues and after speakiing with him I knew he was the perfect physician for my procedure. My surgery was scheduled for mid February and it went without a hitch. Mind you the day of the surgery there was a big snowstorm; but everyone on the team including myself made it in safely. Dr.Wallach was very informative on the day of surgery; explaining evey step to me and my husband. He was caring and made sure everything was being done to ensure our privacy and that I was comfortable. I must say I was very satisfied with the results and still am. I would definitely go back to Dr Wallach for any future work and would highly recommend him! His office assistant Nicole is a sweet heart and thank them both for the loving care. I have received endless compliments and owe Dr. Wallach a multitude of gratitude!!!!!

by

It’s the first step to the new you!

5.0 stars - Written on September 14, 2015

I have only great things to say about Dr. Wallach. I first saw him in Jan/2014 for a consultation on a Tummy Tuck and he was informative, kind and very patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I know the smart thing to do is to see a few doctors for consultations but I didn’t. I chose him immediately based on all his experience and credentials, but mainly because I just felt he was the right choice. In Mar/2014 I had a successful surgery and could not believe the difference in my body! Years and years of endless dieting and exercising although very good would have never given me the look I aimed for. Dr. Wallach gave me that. Because I trusted in him so much I followed up with a Breast Reduction surgery in July/2014. Another success! My body has transformed because of Dr. Wallach and I am so grateful. I recommend him to anyone who even mentions plastic surgery to me! If you are thinking about plastic surgery, Call Dr. Wallach’s office. It’s the first step to the new you!

by

Breast Implants

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2015

I got breast implants more than 5 years ago from Dr Steven Wallach, and they’re fantastic! I chose Dr. Wallach because of the amazing work he did on my girl friend a couple years prior. Her implants looked great, very natural, and she loved them. Mine came out looking similar: natural-looking and beautiful. :)I chose silicone, under the muscle, 550 ccs. (Dr. Wallach encouraged me to get just 450ccs, but I’m very tall. So 550ccs worked for me.)I was a large B, and now I’m a very full D.Recovery was pretty quick, and I don’t remember it being painful at all. My only complaint is that push-ups, lat pulldowns, and other upper-body exercises feel weird since I’ve had the surgery, But that seems inevitable, if you’re putting implants under your pec muscles.Hope this info helps. I know plastic surgery can be scary, but Dr. Wallach is great. 🙂

by

Lipo

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2014

It has been about eight weeks since Dr. Stephen Wallach performed liposuction on me. I couldn’t be happier, I love my results. Dr. Wallach explained everything and told me exactly what to expect, there were no surprises before, during or after the procedure. He was extremely personable and professional, I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to have transformed my body. The recovery process is slow and takes a few months however I am ecstatic with my results so far and they will only get better. I absolutely love my new ‘Body by Wallach’ and I will definately be returning to him for future procedures and can only recommend him! Thank you so much Dr. Wallach you have given me what I can be excited about putting in a bathingsuit and can not wait for the summer to show off my new slim sexy body!

by

Thank You so much Dr. Wallach

5.0 stars - Written on June 15, 2014

I really can’t express how happy I am with my results. I had fat transferred to my buttocks area. My body looks amazing, Dr. Wallach made sure that he listened to everything I had a issue with that dealt with my body. After surgery I was worried because I thought i was going to be in pain and have a lot of markings. It was actually the opposite I wasn’t in pain and I only had some bruising and thats all gone. My body looks amazing. Thank You so much Dr. Wallach.

by

Tummy Tuck

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2014

I am extremely satisfied with the end result of my recent abdominoplasty surgery (tummytuck) and lipo and am well into the healing process. Dr Wallach has a wonderful, sensitive “bedside” manner and is a skilled surgeon. My dermatologist tells me I have one of the best looking new bellybuttons she has ever seen. Initial consults and follow-up appointments have been thoughtful and not rushed. His staff has been wonderful. I highly recommended Dr. Wallach and his team.

by

After massive weight loss surgery

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2012

I had my first consultation with Dr. Wallach in February 2012 to discuss body-contouring procedures after massive weight loss. I had seen two plastic surgeons prior to Dr. Wallach. From the very moment that I received a phone call from the patient coordinator I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Wallach listened and answered all of my questions and was very patient. In May 2012 I had a circumferential abdominoplasty with a fleur d’lis. Dr. Wallach was there every step of the way. I had never met a doctor more dedicated to his patients. While other plastic surgeons were willing to do an entire body lift at once Dr. Wallach would not compromise his patients’ health. He is honest, caring, and above all a very competent surgeon. I would strongly recommend his care to anyone considering a procedure. He is truly an exceptional surgeon, whose expertise far outweighs other surgeons in his field. The quality of Dr. Wallach’s patient care and bedside manner is far superior to that of other plastic surgeons with whom I have consulted, and the passion he exhibits for his profession is second to none. Dr Wallach’s first priority is always patient health and safety, and is unwilling to compromise either for fiscal gain. This is not something I can say about the other plastic surgeons I consulted with, who were willing to perform any elaborate, complicated, and much more risk-laden surgery because “the price was right.” I would not go to any other surgeon and I am looking forward to my next procedure with Dr. Wallach.

by

Breast Reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on December 5, 2011

I was diagnosed with breast cancer in the right breast December of 2007. I had a double mastectomy January 2008 at which time tissue expanders were inserted into the tissue. I was horrified at the sight of my chest but glad that the cancerous tissue had been removed. I figured I’d just live with the results. I began the process of inflating the tissue expanders. After several months I suffered sever pain in my back and chest. I was unable to get out of bed. I had pain medicine from the Mastectomy but was unable to get to it.When I was finally able to get to the doctor, I was told a capsule of scar tissue had formed around the tissue expanders and had contracted. My doctor at the time suggested that he continue filling the expanders and eventually the scar tissue would rupture. The pain from the capsule contracting was worse than the pain of the mastectomy. I decided I needed a second opinion.I did my research and found Dr. Steven Wallach. He recommended surgically removing the capsule and begin the process of inflating the tissue again. I had the surgery and we began inflating the tissue expanders again. This time everything went well. After the expanders were inflated and the tissue was stretched to the appropriate degree I had the expanders removed and silicon implant inserted.When I went home after surgery Dr. Wallach said I could remove the dressing the following day. I had been so disappointed from the original surgery I had no interest in looking at my breasts. I kept the dressing on an extra day. When I finally removed the dressing I burst into tears. My breasts looked beautiful, like normal breasts, minus the nipple. Unfortunately it was 11:PM and I had to wait to call Dr. Wallach and thank him for giving my body back.When I was finally able to thank Dr. Wallach, I said the staff in the operating room must have applauded at the results. He said they applauded all right. They applauded because they were finally able to go home. He said it took him over five hours to get the result he wanted. It’s also the result I wanted.Thank God I got a second opinion and found Dr. Wallach!

by

Body Sculpt

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2010

After 14 years of progressive weight gain with intermittent losses from various forms of diets and exercise, the best lifestyle change for me was the Roux en y Gastric Bypass surgery which I had done in Virginia in May 2002. In less than a year I lost from a size 28 to a 16. After so many years of failed weight loss attempts, I refused to allow myself plastic surgery until I could prove to myself that I could keep the weight steady. After more than a year and a half, I was satisfied. When my daughter and her fiancé announced their wedding plans for August 2005, I did the research to find out who was being talked about most in the City since doctors in our rural area aren’t as familiar with body sculpting. Once decided, I made an appointment with Dr. Wallach to interview him as potential surgeon. After the interview, my husband and I talked and we found Dr. Wallach to be highly knowledgeable and experienced about the special needs of the bariatric patient. Much more, he was considerate and spent time to answer all questions, treating me as an intelligent equal seeking to learn. Another policy that impressed me is that he would not schedule a surgical date within two weeks of a holiday or a vacation so that he could personally see to my well being. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had surgery or hospitalizations and heard the dreaded words, “You’ll be fine. My associate, Dr. , will be filling in for me this weekend.” In the hospital in December 2004 as he marked areas to be cut, Dr. Wallach again took the time necessary to do his best work. That was no simple feat. considering he was teased several times by nurses who were ‘ready to get on with it’. He used his great sense of humor to keep them at bay until he was certain he had marked, checked and re-checked me on all areas. Then he personally walked me down the hall to the operating room. I felt confident and ready Despite the research, I was not prepared for what I saw when the steri-strips came off. The work is beautiful! There will be little scarring to show within a few months’ time. Because of my body shape and the irregular patterns of weight loss, Dr. Wallach chose to do both an abdominoplasty and a flankplasty. This surgery goes all the way around my torso low enough to be covered under a twopiece swimsuit this summer. Because I once had an hourglass shape, he used the upper abdomen scar from the gastric bypass to cut and pull inward, restoring my natural shape. When I asked for a copy of the pathology report, I was surprised to learn Dr. Wallach had removed a full 12 pounds of skin and fat attached to it (no liposuction included)!

by